Andrew Martin 2016 Designer of the Year now open

The Interior Designer of the Year Award competition by Andrew Martin and Halogen International is now open.

Andrew Martin International Interior Designer of the Year Award & Interior Design Review

Martin Waller’s passion for good design prompted him to found the ‘Interior Designer of the Year award’ in 1996, which soon became the pinnacle of the interior design industry, being described by the Sunday Times as “The Oscars for the interior design world”.

The award, which attracts entries from designers worldwide, is judged by a distinguished panel that has included Jo Malone, Terry O’Neil, A A Gill and the Duchess of York with the list of recipients reading like a ‘who’s who’ of the interior design industry with previous winners Kelly Hoppen, Kit Kemp and Martyn Lawrence-Bullard. Each year the very best work from entrants is published in the influential ‘Interior Design Review.’
Please click here to download your entry form . All entries must be received by December 20th 2015.



Contact: Halogen International for more information

Andrew Martin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here